MORROW LCAC 2018 ROSTER		
NAME	T	AFFILIATION
Andrea	Fletcher	Comm HIth Impr Partnership
Angie	Treadwell	Oregon State Extension
Bob	Houser	Morrow County Health District
Catie	Brenaman	Umatilla -Morrow Head Start/Consumer Rep, Co-Chair
Dan	Daltoso	Umatilla -Morrow Head Start/Consumer Rep
Diana	Bjork	Veterans Administration, Secretary
Diane	Kilkenny	Morrow County Health Dept/Care
Dirk	Dirksen	Morrow County School District
Don	Eppenbach	Community Representative
Don	Russell	Morrow County Commissioner (Govern Rep)
Donna	Eppenbach	Community Representative
Emily	Reynolds	Columbia River Community Health
Erin	Bartsch	Blue Mountain Early Learning Hub
Erin	Stocker	Morrow County School District
Estella	Gomez	Oregon Health Authority
Heidi	Zeigler	DHS State of Oregon - Adminstration
Javier	Di Mauro	
John	Murray	Murray's Drugstore - Pharmacist
Kathryn	Chaney	Domestic Violence Services
Kelly	Holland	Veterans Administration
Kimberly	Lindsay	Community Counseling Solutions
Linda	Skendzel	Morrow County Veterans
Marie	Shimer	Morrow County School District
Mary Ann	Wren	Advantage Dental
Nicole	Mahoney	Morrow County Health District
Paula	Hall	CAPECO
Rebecca	Gardner	Oregon Child Development Coalition (OCDC)
Rollie	Marshal	Ione School District
Seth	Whitmer	Columbia River Community Health
Sheree	Smith	Morrow County Health Dept. , LCAC Coord/Chair
Terry	Tallman	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Troy	Soenen	GOBHI
Ana	Pineyro	Morrow County CARE Team (IMESD Staff)
Cristal	Romero	Morrow County CARE Team (IMESD Staff)
Patricia	Ortiz	Morrow County Health Dept - CARE Team
Peggy	Doherty	Morrow County CARE Team (IMESD Staff)
Rosa	Delgado	DHS Self Sufficiency Services - CARE
Shelley	Wight	Morrow County Health Dept.
Vickie	Turrell	Morrow County Health Dept.
Yvonne	Morter	Morrow County Health Dept.